“Gimme Brow”

For about a week now I have been using Benefit’s Gimme Brow in the dark/brown color. LOVE IT! Let me say that again….love it! I had started using pencil to fill in my brows. I’m getting older, and the brows are getting lighter and thinner. I do still like Make Up Forever’s eyebrow pencil…it blends well, but I thought I would try out Benefit’s new product. I can’t say enough! It is easy to use and stays on all day. It is kind of like applying mascara, except to your eyebrows. It fills in and creates some fullness as well as darkening the color of the hair. If I had one gripe it would be that it needs to come in a bigger tube! Their website has some great before and after photos as well as a demonstration video. It comes in two shades, one for light hair and one for dark hair.

I had to visit two Sephora stores to find it. One was sold out and waiting another shipment. The Benefit counter at Ulta did have quite a few though.

Run, don’t walk and go get some! I can almost guarantee you will love it!


[http://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/view/gimme-brow]()

~ by callingallcurves on September 22, 2013.

2 Responses to ““Gimme Brow””

  1. I have never tried this product but I love benefit! I just checked your about me picture and you are absolutely beautiful! Loving your blog

    ❤ Naa

    http://adolescentchic.wordpress.com/

  2. Hey, loved reading your blog. I am not sure if I am doing this right but I was nominated and now I nominated you for the Liebster Award. Look here for the details: http://alexbfigs.com/2013/09/23/liebster-award/

Leave a Reply

 
TheEyreEffect

Practical vintage with a novel twist.

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

Imaginations-Jewelry

"The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.” ~Chuck Palahniuk

DianaStylist.com

Hair, Make Up & Beauty

Diamonds & Stardust

Thoughts, inspiration...

