ELF Shadows Take 2

I have reviewed this before, but lately I have been using it a lot so I thought I would re-visit it. The ELF Disney Maleficent Palette has some great colors in it. I find that if I use a eye shadow primer it stays on pretty much all day. I have been wearing the silver as a base and the blue quite a bit lately. It goes on very easily. I use my finger to apply the base and then a brush for the crease. I don’t know if you can find the palette (which is a bummer), but if you can I would recommend it. Even if you can’t find it, you might want to try some of the ELF eye shadows. It’s a great way to try out some different colors without spending a lot of money. Check them out….I got my palette at Walgreens, but Target carries the brand.

~ by callingallcurves on June 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
TheEyreEffect

Practical vintage with a novel twist.

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

Imaginations-Jewelry

"The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.” ~Chuck Palahniuk

DianaStylist.com

Hair, Make Up & Beauty

Diamonds & Stardust

Thoughts, inspiration...

