E.L.F. Waterproof Liner

A friend gave me the E.L.F waterproof eyeliner pen to try. She was trying black liner for the first time and didn’t like it, so she gave it to me. For an inexpensive liner I like it. I have worn it for a few days and find that it is easy to use and I get a really nice line with it. I carry it in my purse as a touch up liner as well. Even if I am wearing gel liner I will use this as the touch up. According to their website, it comes in several colors. I will probably have to try out a couple of the other colors.

If you are not used to liquid liner, I think that the felt pens are a nice way to ease into using it. This product got some mixed reviews on the E.L.F. website, but I have not experienced what some people were complaining about. Just remember that felt tip liners do seem to dry out faster. So try it out and see how it works for you!

~ by callingallcurves on March 27, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
TheEyreEffect

Practical vintage with a novel twist.

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

Imaginations-Jewelry

"The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.” ~Chuck Palahniuk

DianaStylist.com

Hair, Make Up & Beauty

Diamonds & Stardust

Thoughts, inspiration...

