Gel Liner & Bent Liner Brush

Normally I am big on using liquid liner, which of course either has a attached brush, or looks like a felt tip marker. I decided though to try the bent liner brush and gel liner.

Can I say wow?! I am impressed. I bought Sephora’s Pro Bent Liner #23 and their waterproof gel liner in “Must Have” black. It took a little bit to get used to the brush, but it went on smooth and actually stays on all day for me. My first try I put it on at 7am and it was still a complete cat eye line at 10pm without a touch up. Now that is impressive.

I may have to try some other gel liners too and see which other ones I might like. Definitely get the brush! It is an excellent purchase to make. Check them out a http://www.sephora.com

~ by callingallcurves on January 10, 2013.

2 Responses to “Gel Liner & Bent Liner Brush”

  1. life made easy ❤ one of my favourite brushes!

  2. I have nominated you for a Liebster Award! http://propersweetie.wordpress.com/2013/01/16/liebster-award/

Leave a Reply

 
TheEyreEffect

Practical vintage with a novel twist.

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

Imaginations-Jewelry

"The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.” ~Chuck Palahniuk

DianaStylist.com

Hair, Make Up & Beauty

Diamonds & Stardust

Thoughts, inspiration...

