Favorite Mascara’s

What is your favorite mascara? There are definitely a lot of choices. I have a couple that I switch between. My current choices happen to be from Maybelline. The first is Mega Plush. This mascara is a gel base and it goes on very soft, and is not flaky. Even after you have coated the lashes, this mascara stays very soft. It gives good volume too.

The other is One by One. The brush is very different on this. It is rubbery to the touch, but holds the product well. You can build volume without being clumpy. I do several coats, but don’t let them dry between…with either one of these mascara’s…….you keep building up the lashes.

I am not a fan of false lashes…..partly because I don’t really need them. I’m not the greatest at putting them on either. Thankfully, I am able to get enough fullness and volume just with the mascara. So, try these two out. I think you will like them. Visit http://www.maybelline.com for more details!

Ps….I must confess my all time favorite is probably Definicils by Lancôme……

~ by callingallcurves on December 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
TheEyreEffect

Practical vintage with a novel twist.

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

Imaginations-Jewelry

"The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.” ~Chuck Palahniuk

DianaStylist.com

Hair, Make Up & Beauty

Diamonds & Stardust

Thoughts, inspiration...

