I Love Clogs!

I love clogs. I really like wearing them – open back, closed back, I don’t care….I love them. I bought a pair recently at Sears and have been wearing them a lot! They are brown and have a wedge style heel. The toe box is tipped up so you have the “rocker” motion when you walk and the insole is padded and is a sueded material so its comfortable.

They have become a staple on casual Friday at work, and I even will wear them shopping. This last weekend I wore them shopping at the mall. My feet weren’t even sore at the end of the day. They are $19.99 at Sears. I bought mine at the store, but I do see that they are available online at Sears.com. They also come in black, but the black has faux fur on them…not a fan of that look, but totally love the brown. They are made by Canyon River Blues and the style name is Edgebrook. I recommend if you are a clog lover like me!

~ by callingallcurves on December 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
TheEyreEffect

Practical vintage with a novel twist.

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

Imaginations-Jewelry

"The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.” ~Chuck Palahniuk

DianaStylist.com

Hair, Make Up & Beauty

Diamonds & Stardust

Thoughts, inspiration...

