Disney Malificent Eyeshadow Palette

I visited one of my local Walgreen’s stores and was able to find the E.L.F. Disney Villains Eye Shadow Palette.  They are getting hard to find and according to the E.L.F. website this particular palette has sold out.  So far I have only used the shadows and I did like them.  They lasted all day for me, even without using the primer that comes in the pack.  It went on pretty dark for me so I did a bit of blending but I like all the colors that come with it.  I wouldn’t compare it to more expensive brands, but they went on nice and I would not hesitate to try their other shadows. They also have Cruella DeVil and The Evil Queen.

Disney fans will no doubt love the packaging alone.  Malificent is one of my favorite Villains.  She is the villain from Sleeping Beauty for those who may not know.  In 2014 her story will be hitting the big screen with Angelina Jolie playing the title role.  I can totally see her playing the part!

Happy hunting if you try to find one.

Each book includes:
8 Eyeshadows
2 Lip & Cheek Color Pencils
1 Eyeshadow Primer
1 Liquid Eyeliner
1 set of False Eyelashes
1 Lash Adhesive Glue
1 Built-in Mirror

~ by callingallcurves on October 29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
TheEyreEffect

Practical vintage with a novel twist.

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

Imaginations-Jewelry

"The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.” ~Chuck Palahniuk

DianaStylist.com

Hair, Make Up & Beauty

Diamonds & Stardust

Thoughts, inspiration...

