So I shopped at Chico’s!

So I took my own advice from my last post and shopped at Chico’s Outlet this weekend.  This coming Tuesday is my birthday so with my birthday money we went shopping.  I had a $25 off $100 coupon and a $10 off coupon and the whole store was on sale for 30% off the tag price.  What a great deal day!  They had also gotten in some great fall clothes.  I walked out with 2 jackets, 2 shirts and a necklace.  I swear you have to check them out.

I also hit the regular Chico’s store this afternoon and found a necklace that I had wanted all season and it was finally on the clearance rack.  They only had one left.  I ended up getting it for $27 and it was regularly priced at $58.  Sometimes it pays to wait it out and see if it hits the sale racks!  I’m posting the clothes I got and then will do a post on the necklaces later this week.

Happy Sunday all!

~ by callingallcurves on September 16, 2012.

One Response to “So I shopped at Chico’s!”

  1. Very cute! They look like you!

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

 
TheEyreEffect

Practical vintage with a novel twist.

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

Imaginations-Jewelry

"The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.” ~Chuck Palahniuk

DianaStylist.com

Hair, Make Up & Beauty

Diamonds & Stardust

Thoughts, inspiration...

